Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Aug 23, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was put in jail for fighting with my boyfriend when I actually called the cops to get him to stop bothering me and I ended up spending the whole day in jail. I got out but I was told that if I ever got in a fight with him or anyone else again, I'd be more likely to go back to jail because of my history. Anyway, I hired Betty from Virginia Landry's Law Offices to help me out and she got my case dismissed in 4 months. I just had to go to therapy regularly during that time, and the judge finally went ahead and dismissed it. Thanks to Betty, I don't have to be scared every time I see police anymore!

Jun 1, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys are amazing. I recommend everyone who needs an attorney to come here. Amazing people and they care. Thanks again to all of you and a big thank you to Ms. Betty Stroh, you are amazing.

Feb 9, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recognition of quality service received from Virginia Landry Law practice; I broke the law and faced punishment. I had a legal case with Orange County Court and engaged Virginia Law firm to help me and handle it. I have received excellent service and case handling from Virginia Landry and her team of professionals. They always did what they claimed they would do or could do without exception. They persistently followed all case details and legal proceedings without me present. I received the best court decision due to their devotion to my case, their knowledge of the law and their persistence and thoroughness. I was continuously kept informed of events and activities, not only by Virginia but also through Suzie Mendoza, the paralegal assigned to help me with my case details. I do not intend to break the law again, but should I inadvertently do so I will not hesitate to ask Virginia Landry law firm to help me out.

Dec 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It’s been a very difficult time for my sister and for my family over the last few weeks. We needed a lot of help, especially since we live out of the area, and Lorena was responsive, thorough, knowledgeable and kind. And in the last few days, exceeded my expectations by actually putting a call together with my sister and her case manager so that she could check on my sister’s physical condition – something my family was very, very worried about. I am grateful that we chose Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry and that you and Lorena have been working on my sister’s behalf. As you well know, this process is so much more than court appearances and judgments, it’s the human angle of what your clients and their families go through that is so important. I think Lorena’s work represents that.

Oct 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were extremely happy with the services provided by Ms. Landry’s law firm. The staff helped us solve our granddaughter’s court/DMV issues immediately. A special thanks to Mr. Ron Moore for his handling of the court appearance and taking are of the matter in one day! We have known Ms. Landry for many years and think very highly of her.

Oct 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I contacted many lawyers during my initial research. My issue was a regulatory DMV matter, with which I got responses ranging from no return-calls to quick hang-ups. When I called Virginia Landry, she treated me like I was the most important call of the day. She listened carefully and respectfully, and then gave her straight forward opinion and input on my cast. Her knowledge was very impressive and hit on all that points that I was concerned with. I highly recommend calling her.

Oct 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was charged “hit and run” case in 2013. I would like to make my appreciation to all staff Virginia Landry. Personally my attorney at law Meghan O’Brien Taylor and Suzie Mendoza, who were very kind to me and very professional in my case. All staff were very polite, kind and always responded on my call immediately. My case was dismissed. Thank you for a great service. I would recommend Virginia L Landry office for excellent service.

Oct 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you! You saved my life putting me in drug court

Oct 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Ms. Landry: Mr. Moore settled my case back in August and I have wanted to write you and tell you what an amazing associate and staff you have. Obviously the outcome of my case was better than expected so it's to presume I would be overjoyed with the outcome but it goes a little deeper than that. I am a businessman and have a very busy schedule. I rely on driving more than your average person. It comes to no surprise when something or this nature develops and you feel helpless and confused on what you are going to do, I have friends and family that have been in similar situations and have seen the devastation first hand. I searched out your firm because I wanted (needed) a firm that would be very proactive and Informative thought the entire process of my case, not only did Mr. Moore meet my expectations, he exceeded them. He was always available and always returned my calls In a prompt manner, he under stood my very unique situation and handled It about as good or better than I would have expected. I would imagine you are very happy to have him on your staff and call him your associate; he is a first class individual. I would also like to comment on your staff, they always kept me in the loop with any and all details even when I was not expecting to hear from them, they were sincere and gave me a sense or peace knowing I was in good hands. I never had to make a call after all to get answers, and as we both know in today's busy society that is not the norm. I commend you, Mr. Moore and your entire staff on your professionalism and business protocol unfortunately, In today’s climate DUI cases appear to be on the rise and an everyday occurrence, they come when least expected and affect all classes of life, I'm sure we all know of individuals who unexpectedly get into situations similar to mine. If or when someone I know gets into a predicament like mine I will defiantly and confidently be able to say I can recommend a firm that will take care of them and it will the Law Offices of Virginia Landry!

Oct 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I spoke to Ron, fantastic outcome!!! I truly appreciate all the hard work and correspondence you and your staff has provided! I will be following up with a letter of the utmost professionalism, gratitude and recommendation on a job extremely well done, Ron is fantastic!!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Law Offices of Virginia Landry, Inc. - Orange County Criminal Defense Lawyer
Located at 23046 Avenida De La Carlota, Suite 125
Laguna Hills, CA 92653.
View Map
Phone: (866) 902-6880
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

When You're

Ready to talk

Our firm is ready to listen. Call for a FREE case consultation.

Call Toll-Free 866.902.6880
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.